INNOSALUD is promoted by the research results transfer offices and innovation units of the following institutions:

  • University of Valencia
  • Polytechnic University of Valencia
  • University of Alicante
  • Jaume I University of Castelló
  • Miguel Hernández University of Elche
  • Spanish National Research Council (Valencian Community branch)
  • Foundation for the Promotion of Health and Biomedical Research of the Valencian Community
  • Health Research Institute Hospital La Fe
  • Biomedical Research Institute INCLIVA

Coordinated by:

  • Network of Valencian Universities for the promotion of Research, Development and Innovation

And with funding from:

  • Valencian Agency for Innovation